Board of Admissions

The Board of Admissions decides on the admission of applicants to individual Master’s programmes after advices from the programme committees.


Chair: Prof. dr. H.A.B. Wösten (Faculty of Science; Biosciences / Science and Business)

Prof. dr. H.V.M. Van Rijen (Faculty of Medicine; Biomedical Sciences / Neuroscience / Health science)
Dr. S.I. The (Faculty of Science; Biology; Chair Educational committee)
Dr. J.A. Post (Faculty of Science; Chair Board of Examiners)
Dr. S. Goubitz (Faculty of Science, Biosciences )
Dr. G. Dilaver (Faculty of Medicine, Biomedical Sciences)
Dr. P. Krijgsheld (Faculty of Medicine, Faculty of Science) (Secretary)